Palm Bay Location

SERVICES PROVIDED

orange-big-line

happy family in the sunshine

Family Medicine

The Brevard Health Alliance provides primary medical care and employs Board Certified Family Practice and Internal Medicine physicians.

LEARN MORE
pediatrics

Pediatrics

Care for children less than 18 years of age is provided by Board Certified Pediatricians and licensed Pediatric Nurse Practitioners.

LEARN MORE
psychology patient small

Behavioral Health

The Brevard Health Alliance provides behavioral healthcare with Board Certified Psychologists and Psychiatrists.

LEARN MORE

We improve the health status of the medically underserved by providing extraordinary service.

orange-medium-line

Palm Bay Clinic Information

Phone
Family Practice: 321.722.5959
Pediatrics: 321.676.5996
Behavioral Health: 321.722.5959

Fax
Family Practice: 321.722.5960
Pediatrics: 321.676.5926

Adult Medicine
Monday – Thursday: 8am-6pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm

Pediatrics
Monday-Friday: 8am – 5pm

Behavioral Health
Monday-Friday: 8am–5pm

Pharmacy
Monday – Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm
321-324-0218

Holiday Hours 2020 – 2021

orange-medium-line

Day Before Thanksgiving – Open
November 25, 2020 (Wednesday)
Normal Business Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday – Closed
November 26, 2020 (Thursday)

Day After Thanksgiving – Open
November 27, 2020 (Friday)
Normal Business Hours

Day after Thanksgiving Holiday – Open
Normal business hours
November 28, 2020 (Saturday)

Day Before Christmas Holiday – Open
Normal business hours
December 24, 2020 (Thursday)

Christmas Holiday – Closed
December 25, 2020 (Friday)

Day After Christmas Holiday – Open
December 26, 2020 (Saturday)
Normal Business Hours

Day Before New Year’s Holiday – Open
December 31, 2020 (Thursday)
Normal Business Hours

New Year’s Holiday – Closed
January 1, 2021 (Friday)

Day After New Year’s – Open
January 2, 2021 (Saturday)
Normal Business Hours

Memorial Day – Closed
May 31, 2021 (Monday)

Day after July 4th – Closed
July 5, 2021 (Monday)

Labor Day – Closed
September 6, 2021 (Monday)

Day Before Thanksgiving – Open
November 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
Normal Business Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday – Closed
November 25, 2021 (Thursday)

Day After Thanksgiving – Open
November 26, 2021 (Friday)
Normal Business Hours

Day Before Christmas Holiday – Closed
December 24, 2021 (Friday)

Christmas Holiday – Closed
December 25, 2021 (Saturday)

Day Before New Year’s Holiday – Closed
December 31, 2021 (Friday)

New Year’s Holiday – Closed
January 1, 2022 (Saturday)

internal medecine

Providers

CONTACT US

If this is a medical emergency please do not use this form to reach out to us, and instead please call 911.
This form is for general inquires only. It can take up to 72 hours to respond to questions submitted here.